Enseignement Supérieur: Universités

Les universités canadiennes

Universités de langue française

Université de Moncton
Université de Montréal
École des Hautes Études Commerciales
École Polytechnique de Montréal
Université de Sherbrooke
Université d’Ottawa (Français et Anglais)
École de technologie supérieure
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université du Québec à Rimouski
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Université du Québec en Outaouais
Université Laval
Université Sainte-Anne
Université Laurentienne de Sudbury
Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface

Universités de langue anglaise

Acadia University
Athabasca University
Atlantic School of Theology
Augustana University College
Banff Centre for Continuing Education
Bishop’s University
Brandon University
British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT)
Brock University
Canadian Bible College
Canadian Theological Seminary
Canadian University College
Carleton University
Centre for Nursing Studies
Concordia University
Concordia University College of Alberta
Dalhousie University
Dominican College of Philosophy and Theology
Emily Carr Institute of Art and Design
Emmanuel Bible College
Gabriel Dumont Institute of Native Studies and Applied Research
Grande Prairie Regional College
Heritage Baptist College and Theological Seminary
Institute for Christian Studies
King’s University College
Kwantlen University College
Lakehead University
Lakeland College
Laurentian University of Sudbury
Lethbridge Community College
Malaspina University-College
Master’s College and Seminary
McGill University
McMaster University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Mount Allison University
Mount Royal College
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology
Nipissing University
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Nova Scotia College of Art and Design
Okanagan College
Olds College
Queen’s University
Redeemer University College
Royal Military College of Canada
Royal Roads University
Ryerson Polytechnic University
Saint Mary’s University
Simon Fraser University
St. Francis Xavier University
St. Thomas University
Trent University
Trinity Western University
Cape Breton University
University College of the Cariboo
University College of the Fraser Valley
University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Calgary
University of Guelph
University of King’s College
University of Lethbridge
University of Manitoba
University of New Brunswick
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
University of Ottawa
University of Prince Edward Island
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
University of Western Ontario
University of Windsor
University of Winnipeg
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *